top of page

Expected Salary:$5000.00

Working Experience:

- British Chinese FamilyFeb. 2021 to Dec. 2022Tuen mun1,120 sq ft.2 adult, 3 kids 13, 17, 19Duties: laundy, ironing, cooking, carwashing, marketing, pet care big fish and two turtle.
 

-Chinese FamilyNov. 2019 to December 2020Tai kok tsui1000 sq ft.2 adult and one children 5 yrs old with work another filipina helperDuties: Laundry, marketing, cooking, ironing, household chores.

- Canadian Korean FamilyDec. 2018 to August 2018Lantau Island2100 sq. ft2 Adult, 1 newborn baby, 2 Big DogsDuties: Petcare, Housekeeping, laundry, marketing, carwashing, gardening, taking care baby, ironing.

-French Spanish FamilyMarch 2017 to November 2018Happy Valley2 Adult, 2 Children 7 months old and 6 years old1500 sq ftDuties: taking care childs, laundry, marketing, carwshing, ironing, baking, cooking.

-French FamilyFeb. 2016 to Feb. 2017Stanley3000 sq. ft2 adult and 4 children 5, 7, 10, 12 yrs oldDuties: taking care children, cooking, baking, housekeeping, laundy, marketing, ironing.

-British FamilyFeb. 2012 to Jan. 2016Stanley3000 sq. ft2 Adult, 2 children 7 months old and 2 yrs old, 1 big dogDuties: taking care children, pet care, laundry, housekeeping, marketing, carwashing, ironing, baking



**Note: Information listed above is for reference only. User should clarify the accuracy of the information with the FDH.

TYLPT-30751

  • Detail

    Hong Kong /10 Years
  • Current Location

    Hong Kong

  • Strengths

    Child Care / Baby Care/ Pet care / Housekeeping / Cooking / Marketing.

     

  • Language

    English/Tagalog

  • Nationality

    Filipino/Catholic

  • Age

    36

  • Zodiac and Constellation

    Tiger / Virgo

  • Marital Status

    Single/1 children

  • Height

    158.00 cm

  • Weight

    58.00 kg

  • Education

    College/University

  • Experience 1

    Hong Kong

  • Available

    Anytime

bottom of page